Latest News for: Halifax sun

Edit

VA Blacksburg VA Zone Forecast

The Argus Press 13 Jun 2021
230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... 230 AM EDT Sun Jun 13 2021 ... Halifax-.
Edit

Tony Hadley tickets now on sale

Ents24 11 Jun 2021
Tickets for 36 Tony Hadley tour dates now on sale.. Tue 1st Mar ... G Live, Guildford Sun 6th Mar ... Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool Sun 13th Mar ... Victoria Theatre, Halifax Sun 20th Mar ... Regent Theatre, Ipswich Sun 8th May ... Portsmouth Guildhall Sun 15th May ... Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham Sun 22nd May.
Edit

Solar eclipse 2021 to create a ‘ring of fire’ at sunrise

NJ dot com 08 Jun 2021
Looking at the sun without a specially-made solar filter can lead to permanent eye damage,” AccuWeather warns ... “Only for places north of a line running roughly from Churchill, Manitoba, to Halifax, Nova Scotia, will the entire eclipse be visible from start to finish after the sun rises,” the space website notes.
Edit

Tony Hadley announced 36 new events

Ents24 07 Jun 2021
Tue 1st Mar. De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea Wed 2nd Mar ... G Live, Guildford Sun 6th Mar ... Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool Sun 13th Mar ... Victoria Theatre, Halifax Sun 20th Mar ... Regent Theatre, Ipswich Sun 8th May ... Portsmouth Guildhall Sun 15th May ... Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham Sun 22nd May.
Edit

Mark Watson announced 69 new events

Ents24 30 Apr 2021
Square Chapel, Halifax Sun 19th Sep ... Elgiva Theatre, Chesham Sun 3rd Oct ... The Maltings Theatre & Cinema, Berwick-upon-Tweed Sun 10th Oct ... Savoy Theatre & Cinema, Monmouth Sun 17th Oct. Komedia, Bath Sun 24th Oct ... Blackheath Halls, London Sun 28th Nov ... Bilston Town Hall Sun 23rd Jan ... The Stables, Milton Keynes Sun 30th Jan ... Derby Theatre Sun 5th Jun.
Edit

Mark Watson announced 66 new events

Ents24 30 Apr 2021
Square Chapel, Halifax Sun 19th Sep ... Elgiva Theatre, Chesham Sun 3rd Oct ... The Maltings Theatre & Cinema, Berwick-upon-Tweed Sun 10th Oct ... Savoy Theatre & Cinema, Monmouth Sun 17th Oct ... Blackheath Halls, London Sun 28th Nov ... Bilston Town Hall Sun 23rd Jan ... The Stables, Milton Keynes Sun 30th Jan ... Lincoln Performing Arts Centre Sun 15th May.
Edit

Rose Royce Featuring Gwen Dickey announced 4 new events

Ents24 22 Apr 2021
Fri 10th Sep. Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio, Basildon Sat 2nd Jul. Derngate Theatre, Northampton Sat 23rd Jul. Victoria Theatre, Halifax Sun 31st Jul. The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare </ul> ... .
Edit

Sperm whales taught each other how to avoid hunters' harpoons 200 years ago, according to ...

Business Insider 20 Mar 2021
A pod of sperm whales swimming underwater. Getty Images Sperm whales taught each other how to avoid harpoons 200 years ago, according to a new study. It was based on newly digitized logbooks from hunters in the North Pacific in the 19th century ... In Halifax, Canada, Professor Whitehead of Dalhousie University told The Owen Sun Sound Times ... ....
Edit

Kaiser Chiefs announced 3 new events

Ents24 08 Mar 2021
Sun 8th Aug. Scarborough Open Air Theatre Sat 11th Sep. The Piece Hall, Halifax Sun 12th Sep. The Piece Hall, Halifax </ul> ... .
Edit

Kaiser Chiefs announced 2 new events

Ents24 08 Mar 2021
Sat 11th Sep. The Piece Hall, Halifax Sun 12th Sep. The Piece Hall, Halifax </ul> ... .
×