Latest News for: Halifax sun

Edit

Sharks and sunsets are the targets for the Sea Spirit's new adventure in Ponce Inlet

TCPalm 07 Jun 2024
Daytona Motor Mouths ... With a view, too ... Sunset/shark pricing is $69 for adults and $59 for kids, with tickets available on the website.Halifax/Indian River ... Get out before the sun flexes in order to cover up the skin and ward off some of the skeeters ... .
Edit

Declan McKenna announced 3 new events

Ents24 21 May 2024
Sat 27th Jul. Victoria Theatre, Halifax Fri 9th Aug. De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea Sun 11th Aug. Rock City, Nottingham </ul> ... .
Edit

Video: Wreckage Removal as Dali Refloating Awaits Dive Survey

The Maritime Executive 17 May 2024
The removal of the containership Dali from Baltimore’s Fort McHenry Federal Channel remains in flux according to a report in the Baltimore Sun ... The U.S ... ACL’s Atlantic Sun (55,547 dwt) made her port call. She departed on May 15 for Halifax.
Edit

Jason Fox tickets now on sale

Ents24 10 May 2024
Sat 18th Jan ... Darlington Hippodrome Sat 25th Jan. Whitehall Theatre, Dundee Sun 26th Jan ... The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness Sun 2nd Feb. Victoria Theatre, Halifax Wed 5th Feb ... Fareham Live Sun 9th Feb ... Weymouth Pavilion Sun 16th Feb.
Edit

Jason Fox announced 25 new events

Ents24 09 May 2024
Sat 18th Jan ... Whitehall Theatre, Dundee Sun 26th Jan ... The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness Sun 2nd Feb. Victoria Theatre, Halifax Wed 5th Feb ... Fareham Live Sun 9th Feb ... Weymouth Pavilion Sun 16th Feb.
Edit

High Desert-based hospital receives rare ‘F’ grade based on safety

Daily Press Victorville 06 May 2024
California-based medical facilities that also received "F" grades included Mission Community Hospital in Panorama City and Pacifica Hospital of the Valley in Sun Valley.
Edit

Mike & The Mechanics tickets now on sale

Ents24 03 May 2024
Mon 3rd Mar ... Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees Sun 9th Mar ... Victoria Theatre, Halifax Sat 22nd Mar. The Glasshouse International Centre for Music, Gateshead Sun 23rd Mar ... Bournemouth Pavilion Sun 30th Mar ... Congress Theatre, Eastbourne Sun 6th Apr.
Edit

10cc tickets now on sale

Ents24 22 Mar 2024
Fri 4th Oct ... Venue Cymru, Llandudno Sun 6th Oct. Victoria Theatre, Halifax Wed 9th Oct ... Usher Hall, Edinburgh Sun 13th Oct ... Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton Sun 20th Oct.
×